testimonials-turkish-bazaar-toronto-canada-united-states-ottawa-montreal-quebec-laval-edmonton-mississauga

 

Click HERE to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I love shopping Canadian!

Jan 18, 2019 by Diana

Great price and service for my authentic Turkish pot and coffee. The Turkish delight was so fresh and tasty — some of the best we’ve had in years. Thank you!


Recommend

Jan 18, 2019 by Daniela

I always had good experience ordering from Turkish Bazaar. The products are really good quality and the service excellent. Every time I order something, they send me a surprise gift that I enjoy!

Thank you!


Excellent Products & Service

Jan 18, 2019 by Nader

I ordered from Turkish Bazaar at least a couple of times so far, and I am beyond pleased. Shipping is fast and products are exactly as described.
If I had one complaint, it would be that their website is slow. That's about it.
Definitely will order again from them!

Response: Thank you for your nice feedback Nader. Also, we just finished some work on website, it is way faster now :) You will see when you order next!
Sue


Pleased, as always

Jan 18, 2019 by Johann

I continue to be delighted by the exemplary customer service and the quality of the products I have ordered. My go-to source for the good stuff.

Response: Thank you so much Johann! We will continue to serve well.


Keep up the outstanding work you are doing and keep us posted about your merchandise

Jan 18, 2019 by Dogan Akman

As a Turkish Canadian I am delighted to purchase the Eau de Cologne my late father used to use after shaving.
I am also delighted by the range and the quality of the products on sale.
The Turkisdh contribution to the enjoyment of life in Canada.
Bravo.

Response: Thank you Dogan, appreciated!


Thank you

Jan 17, 2019 by Silvana

Thank you for products of high quality, fast shipment and careful packaging. I will definitely buy from you again

Response: Appreciated Silvana!


Coffee

Jan 17, 2019 by Eric

Fantastic service and attention to detail. Always fresh coffee. Fast order turn around, so we are never worried about running out of our belived Turkish coffee.

Response: Thank you so much your delightful feedback Eric :) Support from long-time customers like you helps our business grow.


excellent

Nov 30, 2018 by silvana

Fast shipping and excellent service! I love the products, they were packaged very well and came in excellent condition. I can hardly wait to see the look on my daughter's face when she receives her Christmas gift!! Will definitely shop again.

Response: Thank you Silvana, we hope your daughter loved her gifts :)


Sep 18, 2018 by Aneta

Great products. Fast shipping and excellent service! I am super happy with my purchases and will definitely purchase again!


TurkFan

Sep 18, 2018 by Roger

I'm so happy yo have Istambul's Grand Bazar so close by. Our Toronto outlet is great, fast, well stocked. Reliable, not expensive.
Tecekular :-)

Response: That is great to hear TurkFan thanks!


avacado cream

Sep 18, 2018 by jody o

really nice smelling cream ,I love it.


Great products

Nov 23, 2017 by Shelly Gale

Excellent service, quick shipping to the USA. Beautiful jewelry.


Nov 23, 2017 by Ashkan

Great products. Fast shipping and excellent service! I am super happy with my purchases and will definitely purchase again!


Great resource

Nov 23, 2017 by Johann

Having spent a lovely month in Turkey some years ago, I became enamoured of the black tea and olive oil. Decided I needed to find a source back home. Found Turkish Bazaar on the internet. Made my order. There was a bit a of problem on delivery with a free sample of cologne that had leaked (stuff happens). I chimed in and was courteously treated by Sam to a replacement of the tea packages. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.


Fantastic service and product.

Nov 23, 2017 by Ben

Great service, quick shipping. Very happy with my purchase. The Turkish Delight is delicious and the holder is beautiful. Thank you!


Great

Nov 23, 2017 by Alison Bonar

The various black teas, as well as, the apple tea and lavender soap have been excellent. I will continue to buy things from Turkishbazaar.


Great service

Nov 23, 2017 by Mamdooh

I ordered Salgam twice now and always got great service. Quick, i even got some free stuff with it.

Definitely will buy again.


Happy Camper....:)

Dec 12, 2016 by Sally Hamelin

Had a mishap with my order payment going through...Sam emailed me instantly and helped me deal with it. My order is currently being expediated to me with samples and perks included. I am very stoked and pleased with the customer service, it is exemplary! It is difficult to find gifts for my sister-in-law who is from Turkey...but now I found Turkish Bazaar I am very excited. Keep up the great work and I will definitely recommend to all my family and contacts...teşekkür ederim


D'alan D'olive

Dec 02, 2016 by Ameen

Love the lotion. The samples sent with the purchase-tea bags, chocolate and cologne were a nice perk, made my experience with Turkish bazaar. Have ordered the lotion from them in the past as well and they were reliable, haven't had a problem.


Beko Keyf BKK-2300 Turkish / Greek Coffee Maker

Sep 30, 2016 by Leonid

Great coffee maker. Outstanding service and prompt responses from Sam. Deserve 5 stars rating. I'm giving 4 stars as my coffee maker came without measuring spoon (as listed on page 11 in User Manual). I mentioned it in my email, but haven't got any response yet.

Response: Hello Leonid,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedback. It looks like I missed your email. My sincere apologies for the spoon and email.

We are sending you a measuring spoon right away. Our sincere apologies again, sometimes there are too many emails and i guess we make mistakes as well.

Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.

Have a great weekend.
Sam
www.turkishbazaar.ca


Satisfied

Sep 30, 2016 by Scottie

The best piece of fabric I have ever owned came in the mail from TurkishBazaar.ca. Good customer service if there is a problem with your order.


Incredible Service

Sep 30, 2016 by Fran Pappert-Shannon

I was very pleased by the incredible service that I received from Sam at Turkish Bazaar. Sam promptly answered all of my email questions and shipped the products to me in record time! I will definitely shop at Turkish Bazaar again, and recommend it to all readers and customers!


Sep 30, 2016 by handan

I order my bracelet on a tuesday night and received it wednesday! It was amazing how fast the service was and Soykan was very helpful for me through the emails because i had questions about where they had it in stock or not. Overall, the costumer service was great! :)


lovely turkish pan

Sep 29, 2016 by Elaf

I ordered the all sizes of the Turkish copper pan. It is a very beautiful products. I receive it with lovely goodies :)


Fast shipping and lots of freebies

Sep 29, 2016 by Heva

This is my second time ordering from the online store. The transaction and shipping is fast. I love the lotion. Orders were well-packaged and always come with freebies. The first time I got tea samples and the last time, got cologne samples. Love all the samples. Excellent service. I will definitely order again.


Thanks for great services

Sep 29, 2016 by Omar

They are on the top of every thing


Dalan Dolive

Aug 19, 2016 by Trish Collins

Was so glad I could find this lotion. My original purchase was in Mykenos. So I am glad I can reorder from Turkish bazzar now.


Turkish Coffee

Jul 23, 2016 by Hassan

Authentic Turkish Coffee with reasonable price, and fast delivery!
The package came with free goodies :)

I highly recommend them.

Will buy again for sure!


Jun 30, 2016 by H.T

Turkish bazar has impeccable and prompt customer service. Sam is extremely helpful. My package was delivered to Alberta in less than a week and the products I ordered were fresh and tasty. I would definitely recommend them and will absolutely order from them again


Jun 07, 2016 by James

Excellent service and products


Apr 27, 2016 by Misbah Sengul

We are thrilled to have Turkish products here in Canada and very glad about süper fast shipping.
I would kindly recommend changing the Turkish olives (Marmarabirlik). I am very sure there are higher quality ones in Turkey.

Response: Hello Misbah,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks.

Marmarabirlik is is the world’s biggest olive producer and has a reputation for excellence. Everyone has a different taste for food, however 99% of our customers loves Marmarbirlik for its taste and consistency of product quality. Thats the main reason we carry it. We just introduced a new product called Kuru Sele Olives which is Dehydrated Natural Black Olive. We strongly recommend it. I hope you enjoy the new product:)

Thank you again for the feedbacks and have a wonderful day...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Great service and products!

Apr 26, 2016 by Bill

Extremely happy with our new tea pot and tea glasses. The ordering process was smooth and arrived quickly. Will definitely be shopping here again! Oh, and they threw in a couple of samples too, nice touch and appreciated.

Response: Hello Bill,
Thank you for shopping with us and enjoy your new tea pot & glasses.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Mosaic lamp

Apr 26, 2016 by Melissa

Loved my lamp and super fast shipping. Thankful to have a place to shop for Turkish goods especially since I cannot go back this year.

Response: Hello Melissa,

Thank you for shopping with us. We will keep importing best of Turkey. Check out our website for new products or subscribe to our email list to get sales/new product updates. :)

Have a wonderful day...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Turkish tea

Apr 26, 2016 by Carol

After finishing a bag of tea we brought home from a trip to Turkey, we ordered more from Turkish Bazaar and have been doing so ever since! Their products are reasonably priced and the shipping is very fast!

Response: Hello Carol,
Thank you for shopping with us, we are very happy that you enjoy our services. Please let us know if you need anything else....

Have a wonderful day...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Apr 26, 2016 by RLV

Great service, great products, the best coffee, will be ordering more

Response: Hello RLV,
Thank you for shopping with us. Please let us know if you need anything else....

Have a wonderful day...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Great service - would recommend to others

Apr 26, 2016 by Sandra Segal

Excellent service, quick shipping, awesome coffee. Will order again!

Response: Hello Sandra,
Thank you for the feedbacks! Please let us know if you need anything else.

Regards,
Sue
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Great service

Jan 25, 2016 by Jane Judd

Quick verification of order once placed. Good communication about delivery schedule. Arrived quickly. Thank you for the great service!

Response: Hello Jane,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks.

Regards,
Sue
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Wonderful Service, Excellent Product

Jan 25, 2016 by Aliki

I bought 12 cans of Turkey's oldest coffee brand through this site and was delighted by the customer service. The coffee was a gift and I ordered it late. The next day, I received a phone call from the site owner who graciously confirmed my order and asked me to confirm my box address, since no one in my town has a street address for mail. I was surprised that a merchant would go to the trouble to confirm. The product arrived quickly, and I definitely plan to order more Turkish coffee from Turkish Bazaar again. Thank you!

Response: Hello Aliki,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Customer satisfaction is our priority therefore we are more than happy to assist you with your order to ensure your order arrives without any issues.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Turkish Coffee Machine

Jan 25, 2016 by Sibel Demirci

It is amazing. I love it. The result is perfect. it is also customer service amazing. I got the Turkish coffee machine the day after I ordered. Thank you!

Response: Hello Sibel,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. You\'re very welcome. Enjoy your coffee machine...
Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Outstanding service!

Jan 24, 2016 by Andrea

Sam went out of his way to arrange a special order for me as I was on a tight timeline. The Turkish coffee and tea sets are absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Response: Hello Andrea,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Enjoy your purchase and let us know if you need anythinf else...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada
https://www.instagram.com/turkishbazaarcanada/


Turkish coffee

Jan 23, 2016 by Daniela

Great service, fast, and professional. My place to order Turkish coffee in Toronto. Would be nice to find Turkish spices and sausages(sugiuc)

Response: Hello Daniela,
Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Just to let you know, we start selling Sucuk (sujuk) in the GTA area. Please check out the link below:

http://www.turkishbazaar.ca/product/nema-beef-soudjouk-hot-nema-acisiz-sucuk-toronto-canada

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


excellent turkish teas

Jan 23, 2016 by natalia

Highly recommend this business: prompt delivery, excellent quality products, great variety of herbal teas, and attentive customer service. Good source for those who love Turkish products.

Response: Hello Natalia,

More new Turkish products are on the way! :) Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedback.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Bosnian coffee

Jan 23, 2016 by Nedim D.

First time shopper here and I can say the service was great. My purcheses were shipped very next day and got them within a week. I will definitely continue my shopping at Turkish Bazaar. Greetings from Saskatoon.

Response: Hello Nedim,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


good service, good quality,five stars for everything

Jan 23, 2016 by SEMA

I ordered Turkish olive oil, coffee, and olives. WOW!!!Everything is very good. I will buy more things from Turkish Bazaar...Thank you for all wonderful service and products.

Response: Hello Sema,

We try to pick best of Turkey for our customers and we are so glad you are happy with your purchases. You can also follow us on facebook for new arrivals.

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Great coffee, great service

Jan 22, 2016 by Vuk

Turkish Bazaar is my go-to place for the finest Turkish coffee. Orders are always delivered promptly and the customer service is second to none! Sam really cares about his customers and the overall experience can be simply described as wonderful. When I order coffee I also get a small sample of fine Turkish tea which is really a nice touch. Keep it up!

Response: Hello Vuk,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Enjoy your purchases.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Superb Service

Jan 13, 2016 by Emily

I am extremely impressed with the outstanding service given by Turkish Bazaar in my time of holiday gifting. I ordered a set of dematisse mugs which unfortunately had some issues during shipment (one broke). Upon learning of this, Sam (my savior), sent me a new package with unfortunately the same result. After learning that it happened again, Sam did his best to provide me with expedited mail service that included literally damage-free packaging. What could have been a very unfortunate situation turned me into a Turkish Bazaar customer for life. So many online stores don't have faces to put on their company, but I assure you that Sam made my shopping experience superb and I thank him for making my Christmas gift a wonderful gift to remember. Thank you!

Response: Hello Emily,
You are very welcome, it is our pleasure to provide excellent service to our clients.
Thank you for your patience and review.
Enjoy your gift set !

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Great Product Great Service

Dec 13, 2015 by Oguzhan

We bought Exclusive Turkish Coffee Survival Kit and it was delivered promptly and very well packed. The packaging is lovely and very presentable and great value. Thank you very much for the wonderful product and great service.

Response: Hello Oguzhan,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Enjoy your purchases.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Coffee Machine

Dec 12, 2015 by Khaldoon

this is my second Coffee machine, I love it and the result is always perfect.

I was amazed that I placed my order and second day it was delivered to my door

Response: Hello Khaldoon,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Enjoy your Turkish Coffee maker...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Beko Turkish coffee maker

Dec 11, 2015 by Jim

I had looked around on the web at several sites for this machine and found it at turkishbazaar.ca. I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was delivered on Friday. Excellent, excellent service and the coffee maker is fantastic has become my favourite way to prepare coffee.

I HIGHLY recommend turkishbazaar.ca

Response: Hello Jim,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks. Enjoy your Turkish Coffee maker...

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Great quality

Dec 09, 2015 by Lea

Thank you for the lovely products! And complimentary tea samples.

Response: Hello Lea,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedbacks.

Regards,
Sam
Turkish Bazaar Director
https://www.facebook.com/turkishbazaarcanada


Turkish Bazaar Canada 647-797-4422 90 Absolute Ave. Mississauga ON, L4Z 0A3 Canada 4.9 5.0 67 67 Great price and service for my authentic Turkish pot and coffee. The Turkish delight was so fresh and tasty — some of the best we’ve had in years. Thank you!
Page:
12